Maricopa Unified School District
« October 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11

 

Username:
Password:
Maricopa High School Staff Contact Information
2016/17

Mailing Address: 955 Stanislaus St., Maricopa, CAá 93252
Phone: 661-769-8231
Fax: 661-769-8168


Administration:
áSuperintendent áScott Meier, Ed.D. ásmeier@musd.email á661-769-8231 ext. 202
áCoordinator áJeffrey Cooley ájcooley@musd.email á661-769-8231 ext. 207
Counselor Nikolette Sanchez nsanchez@musd.email 661-769-8231 ext. 343
áSecretary áStacey Oglesby ásoglesby@musd.email á661-769-8231 ext. 210

Faculty:
áTechnology áAlbert Allen áaallen@musd.email
áMathematics áDan Sharman ádsharman@musd.email
áPE & Health áReina Cruz árcruz@musd.email
áSpanish & ELD áJames Hendricks ájhendricks@musd.email
áSocial Studies áJared Bradford ájbradford@musd.email
áArt, Dramaá& Health áDebbie Myers ádmyers@musd.email
áScience áHal Holt áhholt@musd.email
áEnglish &áYearbook áMichael Thoms ámthoms@musd.email
áCulinary Arts & ROP Tea Room áShella Floyd ásfloyd@musd.email
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management