Maricopa Unified School District
« December 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6

 

Username:
Password:
Dec. 13, 14, & 15 are minimum days & FINALS will be given.
Maricopa Middle School Contact Information
2016-17

Mailing Address:á 955 Stanislaus St., Maricopa, CAá 93252
Phone: 661-769-8231
FAX: 661-769-8202

á

Administration
Superintendent áScott Meier, Ed.D. á661-769-8231 ext. 202 ásmeier@musd.email
áCoordinator áJeffrey Cooley á661-769-8231 ext á207 ájcooley@musd.email
áSecretary áMelinda Houston á661-769-8231 ext. 205 ámhouston@musd.email
Office Support (AM) Maria Lopez 661-769-8231 ext. 206 mlopez@musd.email
K-12 Counselor Nikolette Sanchez 661-769-8231 ext. 343 nsanchez@musd.email

Faculty
á6tháGrade áMichele Johnson ámjohnson@musd.email
á7th Grade Colleen Redman ácredman@musd.email
á8tháGrade áBarbara Snow ábsnow@musd.email
Special Education áJohn Ramos ájramos@musd.email
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management