Maricopa Unified School District
« June 2017 »
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8

 

Username:
Password:
Summer POOL Hours 1:00-5:00 p.m. Monday-Friday
Evening Swimá5:00-7:00 p.m.áon Tuesdays and it is FREE to school and community families!!á
Children from age 1 to 18, please come join us for our Summer LUNCH Program June 5-June 30 from Noon to 1:00 p.m.á NO CHARGE!!
Maricopa Unified School District Contact Information
2016-17

Mailing Address: 955 Stanislaus St, Maricopa CAá 93252
Phone: 661-769-8231
FAX: 661-769-8168

á
áSuperintendent áScott Meier, Ed.D. á661-769-8231 ext. 202 ásmeier@musd.email
áK-8 Program Coordinator áJeffrey Cooley á661-769-8231 ext. 207 ájcooley@musd.email
áK-12 Counselor áNicolette Sanchez 661-769-8231 ext. 207 nsanchez@musd.email
áAdministrative Secretary áDebbie Pomisino á661-769-8231 ext. 204 ádpomisino@musd.email
áBookkeeper áArdenia Russell á661-769-8231 ext. 201 áarussell@musd.email
áTechnology Coordinator áAlbert Allen á661-769-8231 ext. 339 áaallen@musd.email
áSupervisor Maintenance,
áOperations, Transportation
áDarwin Ellis á661-769-8231 ext. 353 ádellis@musd.email
á6-12 Special Education áBrent Mark á661-769-8231 ext. 335 bmark@musd.email
áK-8 Special Education áJohn Ramos á661-769-8231 ext. 315 jramos@musd.email
áAthletic Director áSteve Fitzsimmons á661-769-8231 ext. 344 sfitzsimmons@musd.email
áLibrary áTrisha Dooty á661-769-8231 ext. 327 átdooty@musd.email
Site Map | Privacy Policy | View "printer-friendly" page | Login   In Japanese  In Korean  En français  Auf Deutsch  In italiano   No português  En español  In Russian  
Site powered by SchoolFusion.com © 2017 - Educational website content management